Bolton North East Labour Party covers 7 different wards across Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council, including: Astley Bridge, Bradshaw, Breightmet, Bromley Cross, Crompton, Halliwell, Tonge with the Haulgh.  Labour currently has no sitting councillor in four wards, but we almost always have a lead campaigner or candidate for you to speak to:

Bolton Council Wards:

BNE MAP
BNE MAP

ASTLEY BRIDGE:

INSERT
Candidate
Email: INSERT
Tel. INSERT

BRADSHAW:

INSERT
Candidate
Email: INSERT
Tel. INSERT

BREIGHTMET:

Bernie Gallagher
Candidate
Email: INSERT
Tel. INSERT

BROMLEY CROSS:

Emily Mort
Candidate
Email: emilymort.labour@gmail.com
Tel. 07972 763 946

CROMPTON:

Hanif Darvesh
Councillor & Candidate
Email: hanif.darvesh@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 01204 336195

Bilkis Ismail
Councillor
Email: bilkis.ismail@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 07766 443052

Martin McMulkin
Councillor
Email: martin.mcmulkin@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 07824 527566

HALLIWELL:

Kate Lewis
Candidate
Email: INSERT
Tel. INSERT

Akhtar Zaman
Councillor
Email: akhtar.zaman@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 07980 962826

Linda Thomas
Councillor & Leader of the Labour Group
Email: linda.thomas@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 01204 332090

Cliff Morris
Councillor
Email: cliff.morris@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 01204 336329

TONGE WITH THE HAULGH:

Martin Donaghy
Councillor & Candidate
Email: martin.donaghy@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 01204 336239

Nick Peel
Councillor
Email: nicholas.peel@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 01204 459949

Elaine  Sherrington
Councillor
Email: elaine.sherrington@bolton.gov.uk
Tel. 01204 391092

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search