Bolton North East Labour Party covers 7 different wards across Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council, including: Astley Bridge, Bradshaw, Breightmet, Bromley Cross, Crompton, Halliwell, Tonge with the Haulgh.  Labour currently has no sitting councillor in four wards, but we almost always have a lead campaigner or candidate for you to speak to:

Bolton Council Wards:

BNE MAP
BNE MAP

ASTLEY BRIDGE:

 

INSERT

Candidate

Email: INSERT

Tel. INSERT

 

BRADSHAW:

 

INSERT

Candidate

Email: INSERT

Tel. INSERT

 

BREIGHTMET:

 

INSERT 

Candidate

Email: INSERT

Tel. INSERT

 

BROMLEY CROSS:

 

INSERT 

Candidate

Email: INSERT

Tel. INSERT 

 

CROMPTON:

 

Rabiya Jiva

Councillor 

Email: rabiya.jiva@bolton.gov.uk

Tel. 07772 489 862

 

Emily Mort

Councillor

Email: emily.mort@bolton.gov.uk

Tel: 07972 763 946

 

HALLIWELL:

 

Kate Challender 

Councillor 

Email: kate.challender@bolton.gov.uk

Tel. INSERT 

 

Akhtar Zaman

Councillor & Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

Email: akhtar.zaman@bolton.gov.uk

Tel. 07980 962826

 

Linda Thomas

Councillor

Email: linda.thomas@bolton.gov.uk

Tel. 01204 332090

 

TONGE WITH THE HAULGH:

 

Martin Donaghy

Councillor 

Email: martin.donaghy@bolton.gov.uk

Tel. 01204 336239

 

Nick Peel

Councillor & Leader of the Labour Group

Email: nicholas.peel@bolton.gov.uk

Tel. 01204 459949

 

Elaine Sherrington

Councillor

Email: elaine.sherrington@bolton.gov.uk

Tel. 01204 391092

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search